Saturday, September 23, 2017
Follow Us

2015-2016 League Season 300 Club

Name Award Date League
Jody LeCompte September 2, 2015 Wednesday Night Wonders
 Mike Greene October 12, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Kevin Kahl October 19, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Chris Crawford November 1, 2015 Just Us
Scott Fitzhugh November 9, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Mike Greene November 9, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Mike Rossy, JR November 11, 2015 Wednesday Night Wonders
Hakaim Comegys December 7, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Lamont Williams December 9, 2015 Wednesday Night Wonders
Kevin Kahl December 14, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin 
Arvie Ruark December 21, 2015 Monday Night Ten Pin
Scott Fitzhugh March 7, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Hakaim Comegys March 20, 2017 Just Us
Neil Senkowsky April 4, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Brenan Cole April 6, 2016 Wednesday Night Wonders
Scott Fitzhugh April 13, 2016 Wednesday Night Wonders
KC Bland July 13, 2016 Wednesday Night Triples
KC Bland July 20, 2016 Wednesday Night Triples
Lamont Williams January 26, 2017 Thursday Night Short Season