Sunday, November 19, 2017
Follow Us

2016-2017 League Season 300 Club

Name Award Date League
 Neil Senkowsky October 3, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin 
Kevin Kahl October 5, 2016 Wednesday Night Wonders
Mike Ropchock October 12, 2016 Wednesday Night Wonders
Cory Shorter October 15, 2016 Saturday Morning Youth League
Leo Saffran October 17, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Tim Foy October 23, 2016 Just Us
Scott Wooters November 10, 2016 Thursday Night Short Season
Scott Fitzhugh November 20, 2016 Just Us
Mike Rossy, Jr November 23, 2016 Wednesday Night Wonders
Neil Senkowsky November 28, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Johnny Swigert November 28, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Jay Newcomb III December 19, 2016 Monday Night Ten Pin
Mike Rossy, Jr. January 18, 2017 Wednesday Night Wonders
Mike Rossy, Jr. January 19, 2017 Thursday Night Short Season
Brian Legacy January 23, 2017 Monday Night Ten Pin
Patrick Wasson January 23, 2017 Monday Night Ten Pin
Johnny Swigert March 6, 2017 Monday Night Ten Pin
Jay Newcomb III March 13, 2017 Monday Night Ten Pin
Alan Davis April 3, 2017 Monday Night Ten Pin
Scott Fitzhugh April 10, 2017 Just Us
Chester Thomas May 24, 2017 Wednesday Night Triples
Chester Thomas May 31, 2017 Wednesday Night Triples

 

Italicized = SUMMER LEAGUE         Underlined = NON-SANCTIONED LEAGUE